Elliott’s Chess School is comprised of 6 main levels – Pawn, Knight, Bishop, Rook, Queen, and King levels, which if mastered will easily launch a player into the top 5% of scholastic tournament players in the US!
Pawn Level DVD
~ Introduction of each piece
~ Understanding the values of each piece
~ Best strategy for each piece
~ Pawn Shield’ strategy (how to BLOCK your opponent's army!)
~ Learning about the 4 most important squares to control
~ How to start a chess game with the BEST strategy
View Sample clip
Included for FREE with this DVD is a booklet with practice positions so that for every topic the student can practice and master the material presented on the DVD. This makes for a really great experience as parents can even follow along and enjoy playing these positions with their child!

Additional DVDs!
Knight Level DVD
Bishop Level DVD
Rook Level DVD
Order Yours Today
Click here to place an order for your DVD!
Place Order

Chess 4 Life The Chess House